12 February, 2014 16:42

The library is closing! I wasn’t expecting that! I just finished emailing President Pitt, so I haven’t been able to read or reply to any of your emails. I’m so sorry! Miranda I saw yours and saw enough to know that you fulfilled your assignment =) Well done. Love you Sister.

Just a quick note, I am being transferred this Friday to Roanoke, Virginia. I don’t know who my companion will be yet or what area I will be serving in. But I will let you all know the details on Monday. I love you all! Have a great day!!!

Love,

Elder Williams

3 thoughts on “12 February, 2014 16:42

  1. Hi ELDER!!! Sorry I called you Ben at church ๐Ÿ™‚ looking forward to seeing lots of you snowy roanoke. Small world to know each other from Chandler then meet again on Roanoke! If you can go on splits with the Roan

    • Sorry, I’m on my phone and it cut me off. I was saying, you should swap companions on a day that the roanoke SOUTH elders have dinner at the Laymons. Then come over and we’ll catch up ๐Ÿ™‚

      Looking forward to seeing lots of you while you’re here! Hopefully send some investigators your way!

      M.

      By the way, I forgive you for asking me for my phone number on a dare at youth conference. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

