7 April, 2014 17:57

I have a very short time to email today.

This past weekend was magnificent. I was amazed by the themes that rose from each of the sessions. This conference filled me up so much. I was so blessed to be able to watch it in our stake center with about 12 other missionaries and as many members. A great contrast to watching it with 3 people in the building last October! It was a marvelous weekend.

I would love to share some of the thoughts I have had, but that will have to wait until next time.

Know that I pray often for my loved ones at home, both collectively and individually. I hope that you can feel them. I know that the Lord loves each of you. I see his love so personally here. I am so grateful for it.

I know He lives. I know the testimonies of the apostles and prophets which we have heard this weekend have come through long years of prayers and studies and work and tears and heartache and miracles. Testimonies do not come cheap. Remember that when things get hard, and turn to the Lord for strength. I know He will provide.

I love you all. =)

Elder Benjamin Caleb Williams

Leave a Reply

