9 June, 2014 17:52

Dearly beloved,

I wish I had more than 3 minutes to write, but this has been a very full P-day and we still have so much to do!

I am in Parkersburg, WV now! I was transferred up here last week with about 17 hours of notice. My companion here is Elder Christian Arthur Wheeler, He has been in the field 5 weeks now and it is SO clear that I have been prepared to be here with him.

I love it here. I miss Salem, and I truly miss everyone there. If anyone from the Salem ward reads this, please give my absolute love to any member of that ward that you see. Salem became home to me, and I WILL be back to see you again!

Off to work!
I love the Lord!

Love,
Elder Williams

Leave a Reply

