7 July, 2014 13:44

I may only have time to share pictures today! But I haven’t for a while, so I feel that would be alright.

Meet the Haroldsens!

They are wonderful, and we love them!

This has been a week I will cherish forever. I received counsel and guidance in a priesthood blessing that has changed everything, and my desire to perform the Lord’s work in the Lord’s way and the Lord’s time has redoubled.

I know that Jesus Christ knows me. Somehow, amidst the billions of us scattered throughout the world he has time for me, to touch and change my life. I felt it this week. I love Him, and I know He loves me.

Elder Wililams

Leave a Reply

